Skip to content

Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy: Faith Love, and Miracles

Atonement. Sacrifice. Holiness.

Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy complete the “Law” section of the Old Testament. It’s through these ancient texts that the powerful promise of a redeemer is realized.

Leviticus covers territory including how to approach God, purity rituals, as well as laws concerning national atonement. This book is all about holiness and how to remain in fellowship with our creator.

Numbers reveals the failure of belief and the resulting wilderness wandering. Obedience is of the essence and failure to do so resulted in dire consequences…

After the Law was established and humans failed, Deuteronomy details the renewal of God’s promises… a covenant that continues to this day.

“Take heed and listen, O Israel: This day you have become the people of the Lord your God.”

In a world that sometimes trivializes holy phrases into slogans and trite clips, this Consecrated Journal employs minimal formatting, zero commentary, wide outside margins so you can create your own notes, doodles, and insights.

Plus, it’s compact… take it anywhere. Every detail is designed to enhance your quiet time and give your spirit free rein to wander through the rich tapestry of these incredible, ancient texts.

This is your journal, consecrated by the word of God itself.

Get your copy today at Amazon US.

Amazon UK