Skip to content

Consecrated Journal Series

Receive poignant messages, real-world spirituality techniques, and transformational info from all our Filbert Publishing authors by joining the conversation here. (Oh, and you’ll receive VIP reader discounts, too!):

Books in this series (so far):

Genesis, Exodus: In the Beginning

Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy: faith, Love, and Miracles

The Gospels: Matthew, Mark, Luke, John

Acts Romans Corinthians: The Good News

Letters and Revelation: Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, Colossians, Thessalonians, Timothy, Titus, Philemon, Hebrews, James, Peter, John, Jude Revelation

Watch for more as they become available!